The Big Show

Saturday 25 February - Sunday 11 June

Highlighting the creativity of young people in Upper Hutt. Submit your work.

 

More info...


Tatau: Tatau Sāmoa Ma Ata Pu'e

Saturday 4 March - Sunday 28 May

An exhibition that captures the dynamic practice of contemporary Sāmoan Tatau.

 

More info...


Colossal Squid: Freaky Features!

Saturday 1 April - Sunday 18 June

An exhibition all about the Colossal Squid!

 

More info...


Inside the Curve

Saturday 3 June - Sunday 27 August

See the COVID-19 pandemic, around the world, through the eyes of National Gegoraphic storytellers.

 

More info...


The Women of Pumpkin Cottage

Saturday 17 June - Monday 23 October

Celebrate the women who painted at Pumpkin Cottage in and around the late 1800s.

 

More info...


The Mitre 10 Mega Create Gallery is sponsored by Mitre 10 Mega, Upper Hutt.

The Golden Homes Gallery is sponsored by Golden Homes.

The Gillies Gallery is sponsored by Malcolm and Carol Gillies and Family.

The Heretaunga Rotary Gallery is sponsored by Heretaunga Rotary.