Land of the Long Long Drive

Saturday 13 April | 1.00pm

More info...


How Do I Feel?

Sunday 14 April | 1.00pm and 3.00pm

More info...


Marysia Collins

Friday 12 April | 5.30pm - 7.30pm | Doors open from 5pm

More info...


Aurum Duo

Thursday 18 April | 7.30pm

More info...


Kahui

Friday 19 April | 5.30pm - 7.30pm

More info...


Adam McGrath

Friday 26 April | 5.30pm - 7.30pm | Doors open from 5pm

More info...


Roimata Talk and Tour

Saturday 4 May | 4.00pm

More info...


Amici Ensemble

Thursday 9 May | 7.30pm

More info...


Te Tupua the Goblin

Saturday 11 May | 8.00pm

More info...


Open Gat Jam

Thursday 25 May | 1.00pm - 3.00pm

More info...


Upper Hutt Music Festival presents

Jon Toogood

Thursday 30 May | 8.00pm

More info...


Upper Hutt Music Festival presents

The Jazz Gala Concert

Friday 31 May | 8.00pm

More info...


Upper Hutt Music Festival presents

The Blueprint

Saturday 1 June | 8.00pm

More info...


Upper Hutt Music Festival presents

The NZ Guitar Quartet

Sunday 2 June | 8.00pm

More info...


EXHIBITIONS


Dreamlab

Saturday 9 March - Sunday 19 May

More info...


Whakapapa Chain 6

Saturday 24 February - Sunday 5 May

More info...


Elements of Being

Saturday 24 February - Sunday 5 May

More info...


Stack

Saturday 3 February - Sunday 28 April

More info...


Home: One City Many Cultures

Monday 18 December 2023 - Monday 12 May 2025

More info...


Four On The Floor

Saturday 16 December 2023 - Sunday 28 April 2024

More info...


Wellington Regional Arts Review

Saturday 7 September - Sunday 17 November

More info...


The above descriptions of presentations are supplied by the individual promoters of events. The promoters reserve the right to alter the artists and content of these programmes.