THE ITALIAN MAKEOVER

Sunday 22 May | 4.00pm

Learn how to accessorise the Italian way with experienced stylists.

More info...


Late Nite Friday

Friday 27 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm

 

More info...


Collectables Fair

Sunday 29 May | 9.00am - 3.00pm

Collectables Fair featuring a vast array of collectables ranging from books, coins, militaria, china, old bottles, kiwiana and more.

More info...


MAKE YOUR OWN HANDBAG

Sunday 29 May | 3.00pm - 6.00pm

Make your own purse inspired by 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 31 May | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


Wellington Jazz Orchestra Inc presents

Frank Meets Peggy and the Count Baise Orchestra Sound

Thursday 2 June | 8.00pm

A show set in the grand era of a style of music that has never lost its lustre, woven together by a moving narrative, original musical arrangements, imagery and snapshots of the day.

More info...


Late Nite Friday

Friday 3 June | 5.00pm - 8.00pm

 

More info...


Wellington Jazz Orchestra Inc presents

Reimagined! The Rodger Fox Big Band Plays Sir Dave Dobbyn

Friday 3 June | 8.00pm

With Sir Dave Dobbyn’s blessing, Rodger Fox gathered the best New Zealand and international arrangers and produced a stellar recording of some of this country’s best-known songs.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 5 June | 2.00pm - 3.00pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


Classical Expressions 2022 presents

NEW ZEALAND CHAMBER SOLOISTS

Monday 20 June 2022 | 7.30pm

The Apiano Trio presents classical music as a spontaneous and vivid experience.

More info...


WHAKANUIA MATARIKI

Friday 24 June | 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Celebrate our new national holiday with a fun filled day featuring music, food and stars.

More info...


Theatre at Whirinaki in association with Arts on Tour presents

PAT GOLDSACK'S SWINGERS CLUB AND BROTHEL

Saturday 2 July | 7.30pm

Sexy and silly, this show features anecdotes from a chequered past delivered with a sharp grandmotherly wit. R16.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 7 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 14 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


Theatre at Whirinaki in association with Arts on Tour presents

MICHAEL HURST AND THE GOLDEN ASS

Sunday 17 July| 7.30pm

Michael Hurst is Lucius Apuleius, a young Roman man obsessed with magic.

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 19 July | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 21 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


VALLEY VINTAGE AND RETRO FAIR

Sunday 24 July | 10.00am - 2.00pm

Browse and shop collectables, homewares, books, accessories, nostalgia and more.

More info...


GIN AND GELATO WITH THE CURATOR

Thursday 28 July | 5.00pm

Join our Curator for an exclusive tour of 'Carry Me: 100 Years of Handbags.'

More info...


THE LONG ITALIAN LUNCH

Sunday 7 August | 1.00pm

Join us for a leisurely Italian style lunch around long tables with summery dishes.

More info...


JO TORR - TALK AND TOUR

Saturday 13 August 2022 | 11.00am

Hear from Jo Torr, the artist behind 'Te Hono Wai - Where Water Meets.'

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 16 August | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 13 September | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


Classical Expressions 2022 presents

Jian Liu

Monday 19 September 2022 | 7.30pm

A solo concert by Jian Liu, solo pianist, chamber musician and educator.

More info...


DON'T SHOOT ME, I'M ONLY THE PIANO PLAYER

Thursday 22 September 2022 | 8.00pm

Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only the Piano Player turns classical music on its head. A fun show for all.

More info...


Expressions Live! 2022

Tuesday 11 October | 1.00pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


The above descriptions of presentations are supplied by the individual promoters of events. The promoters reserve the right to alter the artists and content of these programmes.